Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Multi-Week Lesson Programs

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 19

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 20

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Feb 22

No Classes Available!
Friday, Feb 23

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Feb 24

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Feb 25

No Classes Available!
Monday, Feb 26

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 27

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Feb 28

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Feb 29

No Classes Available!
Friday, Mar 1

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Mar 2

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Mar 3

No Classes Available!