Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Rentals

Ski & Snowboard Rentals

PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 23

No online rentals available
Tuesday, Jan 24

No online rentals available
Wednesday, Jan 25

No online rentals available
Thursday, Jan 26

No online rentals available
Friday, Jan 27
$35.00
Save 22%
Saturday, Jan 28
$35.00
Save 22%
Sunday, Jan 29
$35.00
Save 22%
Monday, Jan 30
$35.00
Save 22%
Tuesday, Jan 31
$35.00
Save 22%
Wednesday, Feb 1
$35.00
Save 22%
Thursday, Feb 2
$35.00
Save 22%
Friday, Feb 3
$35.00
Save 22%
Saturday, Feb 4
$35.00
Save 22%
Sunday, Feb 5
$35.00
Save 22%
No Online Rentals for Date Selected!