Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Book Tubing Tickets

Tubing Waivers


A tubing waiver must be completed for each tubing participant prior to redeeming your tickets.  The tubing waiver can be found on the tubing rates and hours page.  Adults 18+ must sign a waiver for themselves and each minor participant in their household.  Waivers are all digital, so no need to print! 

After completing a waiver for each member of your household, it's time to buy tubing passes!  If purchasing tickets for multiple households, please be sure that each household has tubing waivers completed for each tubing participant before redeeming your tickets at the tubing ticket counter.


Tubing Passes


To purchase your tubing tickets, select a date and time slot from the calendar below.  Tickets are redeemable anytime within your pre-purchased time slot.  Once redeemed, you get 2 full hours of tubing!   

There is a 42" Minimum Height Requirement.  

**Depending on tubing conditions, we may or may not allow tubes to link together.  Hill conditions can change at any moment.  Pre-purchased tickets are able to be moved to another date IF contacted BEFORE the time of the ticket. Refunds are not valid after ticket date/time has passed. IF WE close due to weather or other reasons all pre-purchased tickets are eligible to be transferred. 
All riders must ride in their own tube regardless of age or height. 

Ski Boots are NOT PERMITTED on the tubing slope for your safety.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Today

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 21

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available


No Online Tickets for Date Selected!