Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Book Tubing Tickets

Tubing Waivers


A tubing waiver must be completed for each tubing participant prior to redeeming your tickets.  The tubing waiver can be found on the tubing rates and hours page.  Adults 18+ must sign a waiver for themselves and each minor participant in their household.  Waivers are all digital, so no need to print! 

After completing a waiver for each member of your household, it's time to buy tubing passes!  If purchasing tickets for multiple households, please be sure that each household has tubing waivers completed for each tubing participant before redeeming your tickets at the tubing ticket counter.


Tubing Passes


To purchase your tubing tickets, select a date and time slot from the calendar below.  Tickets are redeemable anytime within your time slot.  Once redeemed, your tubing ticket gives you 2 hours and 15 minutes of tubing!   

There is a 42" Minimum Height Requirement.  

**Depending on tubing conditions, we may or may not allow tubes to link together.  Hill conditions can change at any moment.  Pre-purchased tickets are able to be moved to another date IF contacted BEFORE the time of the ticket. Refunds are not valid after ticket date/time has passed. IF WE close due to weather or other reasons all pre-purchased tickets are eligible to be transferred. 
All riders must ride in their own tube regardless of age or height. 

Ski Boots are NOT PERMITTED on the tubing slope for your safety.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 19

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Apr 20

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Today

No online tickets available
Thursday, Apr 22

No online tickets available
Friday, Apr 23

No online tickets available
Saturday, Apr 24

No online tickets available
Sunday, Apr 25

No online tickets available
Monday, Apr 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Apr 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Apr 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Apr 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Apr 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 1

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 2

No online tickets available


No Online Tickets for Date Selected!