Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Private Lessons

 

If you cannot find classes available on your desired date and time please reach out to snowschool@nordicmountain.com to make a special booking.

Fill out: waivers rental and lesson release forms

Select the date on which you would like to take a lesson (If a multi-week program, select the first date the program starts)

Select the participants age

Select either ski or snowboard for the type of lesson

Click "Find Available Classes" to see lesson options from the drop-down

 

Please be sure to fill out all necessary waivers BEFORE showing up on your selected date. 

 

  • You will need to fill out the Snow School Waiver for taking a ski or board lesson
  •  You will need to fill out a ski or board rental waiver if renting equipment 

 

Click here to fill out waivers

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, May 20

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, May 21

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, May 22

No Classes Available!
Thursday, May 23

No Classes Available!
Friday, Today

No Classes Available!
Saturday, May 25

No Classes Available!
Sunday, May 26

No Classes Available!
Monday, May 27

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, May 28

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, May 29

No Classes Available!
Thursday, May 30

No Classes Available!
Friday, May 31

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 1

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 2

No Classes Available!

 

 

 

Fill out waivers at the links below!