Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Aug 4

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Aug 5

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Aug 6

No Deals Left!
Friday, Aug 7

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Aug 8

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Aug 9

No Deals Left!
Monday, Aug 10

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Aug 11

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Aug 12

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Aug 13

No Deals Left!
Friday, Aug 14

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Aug 15

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Aug 16

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!