Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 6

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Today

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Apr 8

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Apr 9

No Deals Left!
Friday, Apr 10

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Apr 11

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Apr 12

No Deals Left!
Monday, Apr 13

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Apr 14

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Apr 15

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Apr 16

No Deals Left!
Friday, Apr 17

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Apr 18

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Apr 19

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!