Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 18
$47.00
Save 0%
Tuesday, Feb 19
$19.00
Save 32%
Wednesday, Feb 20
$14.00
Save 50%
Thursday, Feb 21
$19.00
Save 32%
Friday, Feb 22
$19.00
Save 40%
Saturday, Feb 23
$37.00
Save 21%
Sunday, Feb 24
$37.00
Save 21%
Monday, Feb 25
$28.00
Save 0%
Tuesday, Feb 26
$19.00
Save 32%
Wednesday, Feb 27
$14.00
Save 50%
Thursday, Feb 28
$19.00
Save 32%
Friday, Mar 1
$19.00
Save 40%
Saturday, Mar 2
$37.00
Save 21%
Sunday, Mar 3
$10.00
Save 78%
No Deals for Date Selected!