Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 19

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Apr 20

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Today

No online ticket available
Thursday, Apr 22

No online ticket available
Friday, Apr 23

No online ticket available
Saturday, Apr 24

No online ticket available
Sunday, Apr 25

No online ticket available
Monday, Apr 26

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Apr 27

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Apr 28

No online ticket available
Thursday, Apr 29

No online ticket available
Friday, Apr 30

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 1

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 2

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!