Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Tickets and Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Tickets and Rentals

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jul 8

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 9

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 10

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jul 11

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 12

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 13

Not Available Online
Sunday, Today

Not Available Online
Monday, Jul 15

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 16

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 17

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jul 18

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 19

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 20

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jul 21

Not Available Online

 

For children 6 and under, we offer a free lift ticket with the purchase of an additional ticket. Please stop at the ticket counter to pick it up. Please fill out a waiver ahead of time and ask our ticketing staff about tot options.