Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jun 14

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Jun 15

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Jun 16

No online ticket available
Thursday, Today

No online ticket available
Friday, Jun 18

No online ticket available
Saturday, Jun 19

No online ticket available
Sunday, Jun 20

No online ticket available
Monday, Jun 21

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Jun 22

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Jun 23

No online ticket available
Thursday, Jun 24

No online ticket available
Friday, Jun 25

No online ticket available
Saturday, Jun 26

No online ticket available
Sunday, Jun 27

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!