Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 25

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Jan 26

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Jan 27
$20.00
Save 44%
Thursday, Jan 28
$20.00
Save 44%
Friday, Jan 29
$35.00
Save 23%
Saturday, Jan 30
$42.00
Save 8%
Sunday, Jan 31
$40.00
Save 13%
Monday, Feb 1
$20.00
Save 44%
Tuesday, Feb 2
$20.00
Save 44%
Wednesday, Feb 3
$20.00
Save 44%
Thursday, Feb 4
$20.00
Save 44%
Friday, Feb 5
$35.00
Save 23%
Saturday, Feb 6
$42.00
Save 8%
Sunday, Feb 7
$40.00
Save 13%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!