Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Today

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 18

No online ticket available
Thursday, May 19

No online ticket available
Friday, May 20

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 21

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 22

No online ticket available
Monday, May 23

No online ticket available
Tuesday, May 24

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 25

No online ticket available
Thursday, May 26

No online ticket available
Friday, May 27

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 28

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 29

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!