Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Private Lessons

 

If you cannot find classes available on your desired date and time please reach out to snowschool@nordicmountain.com to make a special booking.

Fill out: waivers rental and lesson release forms

Select the date on which you would like to take a lesson (If a multi-week program, select the first date the program starts)

Select the participants age

Select either ski or snowboard for the type of lesson

Click "Find Available Classes" to see lesson options from the drop-down

 

Please be sure to fill out all necessary waivers BEFORE showing up on your selected date. 

 

  • You will need to fill out the Snow School Waiver for taking a ski or board lesson
  •  You will need to fill out a ski or board rental waiver if renting equipment 

 

Click here to fill out waivers

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jun 10

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jun 11

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 12

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 13

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 14

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Today

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 16

No Classes Available!
Monday, Jun 17

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jun 18

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 19

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 20

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 21

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 22

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 23

No Classes Available!

 

 

 

Fill out waivers at the links below!