Back to Resort Website - W5806 County Road W, Wild Rose, WI 54984 | 920-787-3324

Private Lessons

 

If you cannot find classes available on your desired date and time please reach out to snowschool@nordicmountain.com to make a special booking.

Fill out: waivers rental and lesson release forms

Select the date on which you would like to take a lesson (If a multi-week program, select the first date the program starts)

Select the participants age

Select either ski or snowboard for the type of lesson

Click "Find Available Classes" to see lesson options from the drop-down

 

Please be sure to fill out all necessary waivers BEFORE showing up on your selected date. 

 

  • You will need to fill out the Snow School Waiver for taking a ski or board lesson
  •  You will need to fill out a ski or board rental waiver if renting equipment 

 

Click here to fill out waivers

 

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 19

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 20

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Feb 22

No Classes Available!
Friday, Feb 23
Private/Semi-Private Snowboard Lesson

Saturday, Feb 24
Private/Semi-Private Ski Lesson

Private/Semi-Private Snowboard Lesson

Sunday, Feb 25
Private/Semi-Private Ski Lesson

Private/Semi-Private Snowboard Lesson

Monday, Feb 26

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 27

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Feb 28

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Feb 29

No Classes Available!
Friday, Mar 1

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Mar 2
Private/Semi-Private Ski Lesson

Private/Semi-Private Snowboard Lesson

Sunday, Mar 3
Private/Semi-Private Ski Lesson

Private/Semi-Private Snowboard Lesson

 

 

Fill out waivers at the links below!